I used to be a Serial Monogamist.

I used to be a serial monogamist (i.e. going from one long-term relationship to the next). 

People see how amazing I am (supercilious assumptions and connotations aside) and inevitably they ask “Why are you single?”

I used to respond “I have poor judgment.”

Now, when asked “Why are you single?” I respond “My judgment has improved.”

One thought on “I used to be a Serial Monogamist.

  1. Pingback: Hump Day Confession: How I Got My Groove Back | La Passionista

Leave some LOVE!

